language english

Result Qatarlottery.live


16/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
163595
PRIZE 2
052786
PRIZE 3
196287
Starter Prize
284287
451409
603498
956720
156922
Consolation Prize
150810
292656
868255
598481
603896

15/01/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
148061
PRIZE 2
705269
PRIZE 3
314052
Starter Prize
745703
566890
407977
809158
343742
Consolation Prize
757101
209715
875737
850252
787053

14/01/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
482109
PRIZE 2
341586
PRIZE 3
715264
Starter Prize
883472
581288
500996
479834
640441
Consolation Prize
157446
364446
783243
877880
236060

13/01/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
195868
PRIZE 2
947362
PRIZE 3
015268
Starter Prize
124047
112655
814682
525753
675098
Consolation Prize
384199
930652
212758
710169
830446

12/01/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
784522
PRIZE 2
082534
PRIZE 3
218965
Starter Prize
796392
928679
400694
723263
553696
Consolation Prize
178203
257455
845083
960018
671228

11/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
647183
PRIZE 2
378122
PRIZE 3
418057
Starter Prize
668676
467048
358209
187967
693171
Consolation Prize
647567
600020
748707
222576
408030

10/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
186421
PRIZE 2
735164
PRIZE 3
084264
Starter Prize
599635
140669
822117
392018
963260
Consolation Prize
681001
407420
668780
436035
358606

09/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
483192
PRIZE 2
538124
PRIZE 3
705261
Starter Prize
349139
403382
503447
739159
656116
Consolation Prize
595275
135889
960837
959351
325455

08/01/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
231749
PRIZE 2
685280
PRIZE 3
750436
Starter Prize
313019
600571
459561
117237
677427
Consolation Prize
927208
533409
373941
893336
119228

07/01/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
740991
PRIZE 2
093247
PRIZE 3
714526
Starter Prize
541770
541744
489303
524071
550455
Consolation Prize
401433
844214
443251
616384
957036

06/01/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
154072
PRIZE 2
991524
PRIZE 3
410526
Starter Prize
531396
551294
871732
670415
681351
Consolation Prize
699533
791288
338335
560892
704584

05/01/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
436710
PRIZE 2
532978
PRIZE 3
084127
Starter Prize
859796
611103
858657
900991
641161
Consolation Prize
999469
183710
547642
243469
499624

04/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
015279
PRIZE 2
378146
PRIZE 3
982522
Starter Prize
505292
909908
257294
819893
948452
Consolation Prize
182111
427958
831057
751212
287455

03/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
812367
PRIZE 2
085419
PRIZE 3
781523
Starter Prize
366104
621893
680115
628098
237326
Consolation Prize
848775
173368
661341
813630
648395

02/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
052737
PRIZE 2
982635
PRIZE 3
408521
Starter Prize
516404
886000
935083
800748
702716
Consolation Prize
990406
126818
201834
127689
980427
Page: