language english

Result Qatarlottery.live


31/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
134208
PRIZE 2
374696
PRIZE 3
312022
Starter Prize
802278
799091
312890
776871
677798
Consolation Prize
279752
682314
215992
939417
397338

30/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
524138
PRIZE 2
784364
PRIZE 3
085246
Starter Prize
957548
552222
485586
415348
930184
Consolation Prize
179930
905208
989413
711878
468658

29/01/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
478291
PRIZE 2
948623
PRIZE 3
140526
Starter Prize
684410
124343
661466
697881
278697
Consolation Prize
206192
231760
335867
627837
378420

28/01/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
795269
PRIZE 2
156430
PRIZE 3
823921
Starter Prize
429295
156409
283022
736748
581064
Consolation Prize
892994
326675
113376
648081
540940

27/01/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
573288
PRIZE 2
983625
PRIZE 3
805246
Starter Prize
141504
994753
503396
973560
237703
Consolation Prize
125683
255880
984821
505772
689595

26/01/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
347819
PRIZE 2
935364
PRIZE 3
085429
Starter Prize
330947
532958
206607
596102
926853
Consolation Prize
630268
223744
730676
482749
656253

25/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
406592
PRIZE 2
973586
PRIZE 3
180524
Starter Prize
967929
332790
638312
241156
310575
Consolation Prize
573338
528036
145105
717879
831663

24/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
618359
PRIZE 2
485262
PRIZE 3
191925
Starter Prize
822590
188853
200094
741247
603091
Consolation Prize
408816
439094
147273
774108
410154

23/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
195627
PRIZE 2
005243
PRIZE 3
524985
Starter Prize
234406
806199
310780
385128
323183
Consolation Prize
490665
522402
941399
887683
566176

22/01/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
293877
PRIZE 2
780624
PRIZE 3
195026
Starter Prize
707793
797795
389234
511760
464034
Consolation Prize
794798
249111
526593
441748
536212

21/01/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
634280
PRIZE 2
748362
PRIZE 3
095261
Starter Prize
170789
857397
904449
133060
768194
Consolation Prize
357941
805448
558430
331004
312375

20/01/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
731240
PRIZE 2
205691
PRIZE 3
879322
Starter Prize
231550
706693
821063
540014
396089
Consolation Prize
835081
835976
380504
427941
834572

19/01/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
819074
PRIZE 2
369855
PRIZE 3
270514
Starter Prize
200265
725225
797696
817666
219512
Consolation Prize
515034
320680
766884
497803
216974

18/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
814737
PRIZE 2
738519
PRIZE 3
470526
Starter Prize
932638
182512
905727
148542
911732
Consolation Prize
425155
346591
778414
229527
297585

17/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
496300
PRIZE 2
596822
PRIZE 3
240513
Starter Prize
255024
705011
403976
277026
357385
Consolation Prize
653200
942265
970619
665422
851273
Page: