language english

Result Qatarlottery.live


04/07/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
201668
PRIZE 2
134685
PRIZE 3
560533
Starter Prize
897703
508892
535264
144804
874070
Consolation Prize
378770
223329
531111
362644
369937

03/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
003120
PRIZE 2
937797
PRIZE 3
983531
Starter Prize
887027
736556
280897
780892
936192
Consolation Prize
985353
751287
608120
323921
586657

02/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
882900
PRIZE 2
942875
PRIZE 3
931173
Starter Prize
169412
941746
510240
460454
591099
Consolation Prize
292121
297847
949967
816818
532401

01/07/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
229094
PRIZE 2
363819
PRIZE 3
287549
Starter Prize
672924
745706
238882
393054
418912
Consolation Prize
842817
559917
274297
798789
956396

30/06/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
116133
PRIZE 2
214065
PRIZE 3
745518
Starter Prize
797121
354322
401417
573760
674437
Consolation Prize
724285
335389
875137
937773
399446

29/06/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
877126
PRIZE 2
461239
PRIZE 3
036274
Starter Prize
731399
573823
111375
621692
771006
Consolation Prize
850283
216076
523697
263961
971871

28/06/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
611900
PRIZE 2
388261
PRIZE 3
086830
Starter Prize
819874
873051
667795
420084
605121
Consolation Prize
890235
338599
644213
153311
856086

27/06/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
867202
PRIZE 2
997621
PRIZE 3
438637
Starter Prize
567045
280420
520633
297996
443756
Consolation Prize
757336
171125
161750
512614
701545

26/06/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
373058
PRIZE 2
466304
PRIZE 3
187192
Starter Prize
171867
957375
219837
911855
773083
Consolation Prize
553299
927431
980573
801024
584506

25/06/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
951936
PRIZE 2
799831
PRIZE 3
301126
Starter Prize
582222
403219
246023
865152
743105
Consolation Prize
896041
160447
436780
490889
924213

24/06/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
732384
PRIZE 2
897057
PRIZE 3
988292
Starter Prize
812946
786479
645807
198669
814091
Consolation Prize
953805
284873
214187
638682
526776

23/06/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
801384
PRIZE 2
733656
PRIZE 3
154756
Starter Prize
210350
835775
910602
567355
951786
Consolation Prize
368710
650641
831190
908086
195622

22/06/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
480162
PRIZE 2
105223
PRIZE 3
459943
Starter Prize
913449
438705
112177
505223
648749
Consolation Prize
725771
811929
355812
526717
490627

21/06/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
006191
PRIZE 2
414926
PRIZE 3
902808
Starter Prize
637336
839868
821217
421260
906920
Consolation Prize
495264
771267
290538
811338
125273

20/06/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
746883
PRIZE 2
620404
PRIZE 3
396135
Starter Prize
309240
772615
733979
240006
401795
Consolation Prize
627394
254315
965045
551501
881933
Page: